Management Board


The Management Board

The Bank's ongoing operations are managed by the Chairman of the Management Board as its sole executive body, and Management Board as its collegial executive body. The Bank’s Management Board consisted of the following members.

Alexander V. Savelyev is the Chairman of the Management Board (from January 2001 to August 2014 and has held this position again since July 2016). Mr. Savelyev has been a member of the Supervisory Board since 2001 and from August 2014 to July 2016 also acted as Chairman of the Bank's Supervisory Board. His previous experience includes Deputy Chairman of the Management Boards of Petrovsky Commercial Bank and Baltoneximbank. Mr. Savelyev was born in 1954. He is a graduate of the Kazan Aviation Institute.

Maris Mancinskis, Chief Executive Officer (СЕО), has been a member of the Management Board since September 2016. From 2009 till August 2016 Maris Mancinskis headed Swedbank in Latvia and was a top manager at Swedbank AB (Sweden). In 2012-2016 he acted as Chairman of the Association of Latvian Commercial Banks. In 2006-2008: Chairman of the Management Board of Swedbank Russia, member of the Management Board of Hansapank (Estonia). In 2004-2006: head of the Corporate Banking business and member of the Management Board, Hansabanka (later renamed to Swedbank). In 2001-2004: head of Financial Markets Department at Hansabanka and Chairman of the Management Board of Privatais pensiju fonds (a private pension fund, part of Hansabank Group). Mr. Mancinskis was born in 1974. In 1996 he received a degree in Economics and Management in the University of Latvia, and in 1999 an MBA in Hofstra University.

Alexander S. Konyshkov has been First Deputy Chairman of the Management Board since July 2014 and has two decades of experience in the banking sector. Before joining Bank Saint Petersburg, Mr. Konyshkov worked for Raiffeisenbank, managing all of the bank's operations in the Northwestern Federal District. Prior to that, he was in charge of corporate and international businesses of Dresdner Bank and headed the Saint-Petersburg Branch of the International Moscow Bank. Mr. Konyshkov was born in 1970. He is a graduate of St. Petersburg University of Economics and Finance.

Vladimir P. Skatin has been Deputy Chairman of the Management Board since 2008 and has been First Deputy Chairman of the Management Board since 2009. His career at JSC Industry and Construction Bank (which later became VTB North-West) was launched in 1995 as Deputy Chairman of the Management Board. In 2001, he was appointed First Deputy Chairman of the Management Board and during 2006-2007 he served as the Chairman of the Management Board. Mr. Skatin was born in 1956. He is a graduate of Leningrad Polytechnic Institute and St. Petersburg State University for Economics and Finance. Mr. Skatin holds a PhD in economics.

Konstantin Y. Balandin has been Deputy Chairman of the Management Board since January 2008. Mr. Balandin has worked for the Bank since 2000. From 1996 till 2000, he worked in the Treasury Department of the Industry and Construction Bank. Mr. Balandin was born in 1976. He is a graduate of the Economics Department of St. Petersburg State University. Mr. Balandin holds a PhD in economics and a Qualification Certificate issued by the Federal Commission for the Securities Market.

Tatiana Y. Bogdanovich has been a member of the Management Board since March 2016, at the same time is the Senior Vice-President and Director of the Moscow Branch. Ms. Bogdanovich has worked for the Bank since 2007. From 2000 to 2007 she worked for CB "Russian International Bank" as Deputy Chairman of the Management Board and Chairman of the Management Board. From 1995 to 2000 she worked for CB "Loko-Bank", including the post of Deputy Chairman of the Management Board. Ms. Bogdanovich was born in 1972. She is a graduate of the Tver State University and the Russian Academy of State Service. The candidate of sociological sciences.

Pavel V. Filimonenok has been Deputy Chairman of the Management Board since 2003. Mr. Filimonenok joined the Bank in 2001 and worked as Director of the Retail Business Department from August 2003 until June 2007. In May 2009 he was appointed Chairman of the Board of Directors of CJSC "Kompyuterniye sistemy dlya biznesa". His previous positions include Deputy Director of the Plastic Cards Department in the Petrovsky Commercial Bank. Mr. Filimonenok was born in 1971. He is a graduate of the St. Petersburg Institute of Precision Mechanics and Optics.

Vladimir K. Likhodievsky has been Deputy Chairman of the Management Board since April 2015. He has been Advisor of the Chairman of the Management Board of the Bank since February 2015. Mr. Likhodievsky worked in the Minsk department of Belvnesheconombank from 1995 to 2008. He was Deputy Chairman of the Management Board of CJSC VTB Bank (Belarus) from 2008 to 2015. Mr. Likhodievsky was born in 1968. He graduated from Minsk Radiotechnical Institute and Belarus State Economic University.

Kristina B. Mironova has been Deputy Chairman of the Management Board since September 2013, having joined Bank Saint Petersburg in 2002. Her previous positions include: Deputy Director of the Moscow Branch, Director of Investor Relations, and Director of the Customer Monitoring Department. Mrs. Mironova was born in 1980 and graduated from St. Petersburg University for Economics and Finance.

Vladimir G. Reutov has been Deputy Chairman of the Management Board since 2006, having joined Bank Saint Petersburg in 2001. Mr. Reutov has been a member of the Exchange Committee of the St. Petersburg Currency Exchange since May 2006. He is a member of the Board of Directors of JSCB Zarechye, as well as a member of NSMA’s Board and a member of the Supervisory Board of National Settlement Depository. In 2008-2011 he served as member of the Board of Directors of CJSC Moscow Interbank Currency Exchange. From 2009 to 2011 he was a Board member at CJSC MICEX Stock Exchange. Mr. Reutov was born in 1963. He is a graduate of the Leningrad Shipbuilding Institute, the International Banking Institute and St. Petersburg State University.

Oksana Sivokobilska has been Deputy Chairperson of the Board since November 2011. From April 2011, she served as Vice President-Director of the Bank’s Strategic Development Division. From 1998 to 2007, she worked as the head of the Marketing Division of Hansabanka in Latvia (which was later renamed Swedbank). From 2007 till 2010, she headed up the retail division of Swedbank in Latvia. From 2010 till 2011, Mrs. Sivokobilska was in charge of business development for Swedbank in the Baltic Region. She was born in 1973 and graduated from the Economics Department of the Latvian State University with a Masters in Economics.

Правление


Правление

Руководство текущей деятельностью Банка осуществляется единоличным исполнительным органом — председателем Правления и коллегиальным исполнительным органом — Правлением Банка. В состав Правления входят:

Александр Васильевич Савельев — председатель Правления (с января 2001 года по август 2014 года и с июля 2016 года по настоящее время), входит в состав Наблюдательного совета Банка с января 2001 года (с августа 2014 года по июль 2016 года являлся председателем Наблюдательного совета). Имеет большой опыт работы в качестве заместителя председателя Правления в КБ «Петровский» и «Балтонэксимбанк». Родился в 1954 году. Окончил Казанский авиационный институт им. А.Н. Туполева.

Марис Манчинскис – главный исполнительный директор (CEO), входит в состав Правления с сентября 2016 года. Марис Манчинскис с 2009 г. по август 2016 г. – возглавлял Swedbank в Латвии, являлся членом старшего звена управления Swedbank AB (Швеция). С 2012 по 2016 занимал должность председателя совета Латвийской ассоциации коммерческих банков. С 2006 по 2008 гг. - председатель правления Swedbank в России и член Правления Hansapank (Эстония). С 2004 г. по 2006 г. – руководитель департамента обслуживания корпоративных клиентов и член Правления Hansabanka (позже был переименован в Swedbank). 2001 – 2004 гг. – руководитель отдела финансовых рынков Hansabanka и председатель правления Privatais pensiju fonds (пенсионный фонд, входящий в Hansabank Group). Марис Манчинскис родился в 1974 году. В 1996 г. окончил факультет экономики и управления Латвийского университета, в 1999 г. получил диплом MBA Университета Hofstra.

Александр Сергеевич Конышков является первым заместителем председателя Правления с июля 2014 года. Имеет 20-летний опыт работы в банковской сфере. До прихода в Банк «Санкт-Петербург» работал в «Райффайзенбанке», где руководил всеми операциями банка в Северо-Западном федеральном округе. Ранее возглавлял корпоративный и международный бизнес «Дрезднер банка», а также руководил филиалом Международного Московского Банка в Санкт-Петербурге. Родился в 1970 году. Окончил Санкт-Петербургский университет экономики и финансов.

Владимир Павлович Скатин — заместитель председателя Правления с 2008 года, первый заместитель председателя Правления с 2009 года. В 1995 году пришел в ОАО «Промышленно-строительный банк» (позже «Банк ВТБ Северо-Запад») на должность заместителя председателя Правления, в 2001 году назначен первым заместителем председателя Правления, с 2006 по 2007 год — председатель Правления банка. Родился в 1956 году. Окончил Ленинградский политехнический институт им. М.И. Калинина и Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет экономики и финансов. Кандидат экономических наук.

Константин Юрьевич Баландин — заместитель председателя Правления с января 2008 года, работает в Банке с 2000 года. В период с 1996 по 2000 год работал в Казначействе ОАО «Промышленно-cтроительный банк». Родился в 1976 году. Окончил экономический факультет Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета. Кандидат экономических наук, имеет квалификационный аттестат ФКЦБ.

Татьяна Юрьевна Богданович — входит в состав Правления с марта 2016 года, одновременно является старшим вице-президентом - директором филиала в Москве, работает в Банке с 2007 года. С 2000 по 2007 год работала в КБ «Русский международный Банк» в должности заместителя председателя Правления, а также председателя Правления. С 1995 по 2000 год работала в КБ «Локо-Банк», в том числе в должности заместителя председателя Правления. Родилась в 1972 году. Окончила Тверской государственный университет, аспирантуру Российской академии государственной службы. Кандидат социологических наук.

Владимир Константинович Лиходиевский — заместитель председателя Правления с апреля 2015 года, с февраля 2015 года занимал должность советника председателя Правления Банка. С 1995 по 2008 год работал в Минском отделении Белвнешэкономбанка. С 2008 по 2015 год – заместитель председателя Правления ЗАО Банк ВТБ (Беларусь). Родился в 1968 году. Окончил Минский радиотехнический институт и Белорусский государственный экономический университет.

Кристина Борисовна Миронова — заместитель председателя Правления с сентября 2013 года, работает в Банке с 2002 года. Занимала должность заместителя директора филиала в Москве, директора Дирекции по связям с инвесторами, директора Дирекции клиентского мониторинга. Родилась в 1980 году. Окончила Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет экономики и финансов.

Владимир Григорьевич Реутов — заместитель председателя Правления с 2006 года, работает в Банке с 2001 года. С мая 2006 года — член Биржевого совета Санкт-Петербургской валютной биржи. Является членом Совета директоров ОАО АКБ «Заречье», членом Совета СРО НФА, членом Наблюдательного совета НКО ЗАО НРД. С 2008 по 2011 год был членом Совета директоров ЗАО «ММВБ». С 2009 по 2011 год был членом Совета директоров ЗАО «ФБ ММВБ». Родился в 1963 году. Окончил Ленинградский кораблестроительный институт, Международный банковский институт и Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет.

Оксана Сивокобильска — заместитель председателя Правления с ноября 2011 года, с апреля 2011 года занимала должность вице-президента – директора Дирекции стратегического развития Банка. С 1998 по 2007 год работала руководителем дирекции маркетинга Hansabank Латвии (позже был переименован в Swedbank). С 2007 по 2010 год — руководитель розничного бизнеса Swedbank Латвии, с 2010 по 2011 год — руководила развитием бизнеса Swedbank Балтии. Родилась в 1973 году. Окончила экономический факультет Латвийского государственного университета, магистр экономики.

Павел Владимирович Филимоненок — заместитель председателя Правления с 2003 года, одновременно с августа 2003 года по июнь 2007 года занимал должность директора Дирекции розничного бизнеса, работает в Банке с 2001 года. С мая 2009 года является председателем Совета директоров ЗАО «Компьютерные системы для бизнеса». Имеет опыт работы в КБ «Петровский» в должности заместителя директора департамента пластиковых карт. Родился в 1971 году. Окончил Ленинградский институт точной механики и оптики.

Положение о Правлении Банка